Ponpu and G-Loot proudly present:

The first sponsored, eggtastic, eggsplosive Duck-on-Duck multiplayer madness competition

How to join for a chance to claim a part of the €3000 prize pool:

On December 2nd, Ponpu will launch on Steam. Click here. As soon as the game is live, the competition will commence!

The first 150 players who win 100 online multiplayer matches (regardless of game-mode) will get to share a prize pool of €3000! It’s THAT simple!

The event ends in:


join the community

Step by step:

  • Check that you live in an area where this competition is approved by reading the list at the bottom of the page, or by clicking the following button.
  • Every winner will be notified in the game, and asked to enter their email address. Once you’ve done that, you’ll get an email confirmation.
  • Once the tournament is over you will get a second email, this time with a link to your reward. You’ll then be asked to create a G-Loot wallet (100% free of course).
  • Once created, the wallet will contain the prize money and you’re free to either withdraw the money via PayPal or have it inserted to your Visa/Mastercard credit/credit card. You can also use the money in some other challenge sponsored by G-Loot.

Check progress

Link to the leaderboard will be live at launch

may the best duck win!

This competition is available in the following areas

  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Kazakhstan
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Peru
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russian Federation
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Taiwan, Republic of China
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom

Available with some restrictions:

  • Argentina, except:
    • Buenos Aires
  • Australia, except:
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • Victoria
  • United States of America, except:
    • Arkansas
    • Delaware
    • Louisiana
    • Montana
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
Scroll to top